Troop 33's
PUBLIC SITE
Home Page
75th Anniversary
About our Troop
We Believe
Cole Scout Camp 19
Cooking Badge
Fundraisers
Meetings/Events
Boy-led Troop
Scout Uniform
Camping Basics
Past Events/Info
OA
Advancement
Merit Badges
Religious Emblems
Adult Volunteers
Great Links
FAQ
Contact Us


 
Boy Scout Troop 33
(Hamilton, Michigan)
 
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login
http://troop33.ScoutLander.com

  
 

Troop 33, Hamilton MI


Boy Scout Troop 33 of Hamilton, MI

Welcome to our site! Troop 33 is part of the President Gerald R. Ford Field Council and encompasses the Hamilton School District. Currently the Troop supports a little over 20 actively involved Scouts. Please feel free to browse our site, and please contact us with any questions you might have.

   

Latest News


Tuesday, Sept 3 7-8:30: Regular meeting @ Cabin
Tuesday, Sept 10 7-8:30: Regular meeting @ Cabin
Tuesday, Sept 16 7-8:30: PLC @ Cabin
Tuesday, Sept 17 6-8: Hamilton Scout Sign-up night @ Hamilton El gym/outside (registration is 6:30-7:30, setup is at 6)
Friday, Sept 20 9am - Sunday, Sept 22 afternoon: Mac Rendezvous.  Plan to take off school on Friday.
Tuesday, Sept 24 7-8:30: Regular meeting @ Cabin SUB SALE FORMS DUE
Tuesday, Oct 1 7-8:30: Regular meeting @ Cabin
Tuesday, Oct 8 7-8:30: Regular meeting @ Cabin
Friday, Oct 11 - Sunday, Oct 13: Friday night Scout campout; Saturday Cub Scout day; Saturday night Survival campout
Tuesday, Oct 15 7-8:30: Regular meeting @ Cabin
Tuesday, Oct 22  time TBD: Making subs at Hamilton Reformed Church
Tuesday, Oct 29 7-8:30: Fall Court of Honor
Attachments
Icon File Name Comment  
Sub Sale Order Form Sept. 2019 (1).doc Sub Sale Fall 2019 form